White-Label AI Visibility Reporting: The Ultimate AI Search Visibility Tool for Digital Agencies
Kalgi Sheth
TL;DR: what is the best white-label AI visibility tool for agencies?
For white-label AI visibility reporting, Listable Labs is the strongest all-in-one choice: the Scale plan ($249/month) and Max plan ($400/month) include white-label reports, one workspace per client, viewer/editor/admin client access, a report subdomain and PDF export. Trakkr and Nightwatch also offer white-label on higher plans, while SE Ranking suits SEO-first agencies.
What does white-label AI visibility reporting mean?
White-label reporting means the client sees your agency's brand on every deliverable, not the software vendor's. In AI visibility work that covers the tracking dashboard, shared links and exported PDFs showing how often a client's brand appears in ChatGPT, Gemini and Google AI Mode answers, which sources get cited, and how it compares with competitors.
It matters because AEO is still new to most clients. They are buying your judgement, not a login to a tool. A branded report turns raw tracking data into your service, which supports retainer pricing and keeps the client relationship with you.
This page is a satellite of our main ranking, 7 best brand AI visibility tracking tools in 2026. For a full agency tool comparison, see the 7 best AI visibility tools for marketing agencies.
How we evaluated white-label support
We checked each tool's public pricing and agency pages in October 2026 against five criteria:
- Whether white-label is included, and on which plan
- Separate client workspaces, so data never mixes across clients
- Client access roles, from read-only viewer to editor
- Delivery formats: live link, subdomain, PDF
- Whether the tool also helps you act, not only report
Where a vendor did not state white-label support on its pages, we say so rather than assume.
White-label support compared
| Tool | White-label plan | Client separation | Notes |
| Listable Labs | Scale $249/month, Max $400/month | One project per client; viewer, editor, admin roles | Report subdomain, PDF export, content actions |
| Trakkr | Scale $500/month | 10 brands; white-label client portals | All 8 models included |
| Nightwatch | Professional EUR 159/month | 25 websites on Professional | White label and API; 6 AI platforms |
| SE Ranking / SE Visible | Marketed with agency pack | Projects per client | Confirm plan before buying |
| Profound | Agency workspaces (price not shown) | 400 agent credits per client workspace | White-label not stated in our check |
How does white-label reporting work on Listable Labs?
Listable Labs is an AI search visibility and AEO platform built in Bengaluru, with a dedicated agency setup. Each client is a project (a workspace), so prompts, competitors, citations and reports stay separate. Scale gives you 5 projects, 200 prompts, 3 models, 18,000 analysed AI answers, 25 articles a month, 5 seats and a dedicated account manager. Max gives unlimited projects and seats, 400 prompts, 36,000 answers, 50 articles and priority support.
Branded client reporting has four parts:
- Your brand on shared reports. Clients see your agency identity, not Listable's.
- Report subdomain. Reports can be served from a subdomain, so the link reads as yours.
- PDF export. For clients who want a file for their leadership or board.
- Client roles. Invite clients as viewers so they can follow progress without editing prompts, and give team members editor or admin access.

Behind the reports sits the full platform: Insights for visibility, mentions, citations and competitor benchmarks, Actions for prompt research, a knowledge base and article generation with title, outline and instruction review steps, and Impact for GA4, Search Console, Bing Webmaster and Cloudflare data. You can also query client data through the Listable MCP from Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor.
The honest limits: ChatGPT, Gemini and Google AI Mode are included on every plan, while Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Copilot are add-ons. Claude, Grok, Meta AI and DeepSeek are not tracked, so tell clients that rely on those engines what is and is not covered. White-label reports are not on Growth ($89/month), so budget for Scale from day one if reporting is the product.
Best for: agencies that want tracking, content and branded reports in one plan. Starting at: $249/month for Scale.
How do other tools handle white-label?
Trakkr. Its Scale plan at $500 per month covers 10 brands with white-label client portals, unlimited seats and a REST API. All 8 models are included, which helps when clients ask about Claude or Grok. Cost per brand is about $50, but at 50 prompts per brand.
Nightwatch. White label and API start on the Professional plan at EUR 159 per month, with 25 websites and 150 AI prompts. It suits agencies that already report keyword rankings and want AI visibility in the same report, though AI answer quotas are modest.
SE Ranking and SE Visible. SE Ranking's Core plan ($129/month) offers 100 AI prompts a day across 5 LLMs and markets white-label and an Agency Pack. Check which plan unlocks which white-label feature before you commit.
Profound and Goodie. Both have agency programmes (Profound's agency workspaces with 400 agent credits each, Goodie's $275 pitch workspaces), but we could not confirm white-label reporting on their public pages. Ask in a demo. For price and engine detail, see our pricing and coverage comparison.
How should agencies package AI visibility audits and retainers?
A white-label tool is only worth it if it supports something you can sell. A simple three-step ladder works well.
1. The audit (one-off). Load 30 to 50 category and comparison prompts, add competitors, and deliver a branded report on visibility, share of voice and the sources the engines cite. Use it as the sales asset, because a prospect seeing a competitor named above them in an AI answer is the strongest argument you have.
2. The monthly retainer. Bundle tracking, a fixed amount of content (Scale includes 25 articles a month across all clients), citation work and a monthly report. Position the report as the proof of progress: what changed, why, and what ships next.
3. The growth tier. Add digital PR, community presence and on-page fixes for clients who want faster movement. If your team lacks capacity, partner agencies from Listable's directory can take it on.
Price each tier from your cost per client. Scale at $249 across 5 clients is about $50 per client per month for the software, so even a modest retainer clears the tool cost many times over.
White-label reporting checklist
Before you sign with any vendor, confirm in writing:
- White-label is included on the plan you will actually buy
- Your logo and name appear on the live report and the PDF
- Clients can be viewers without seeing other clients' data
- You can export a PDF and share a link under your own subdomain
- Engine coverage matches what your clients ask about
- Prompt limits per client leave room to grow
Then run the free AI Crawlability Checker on each new client's site before the first report, so any technical blockers are in the baseline.
What goes in a client-ready AI visibility report?
Keep it short and consistent. Lead with a single visibility number and its change since last month, then show who is winning each topic against named competitors. Add the three sources that most influence the answers, list the work shipped, and end with next month's plan.
Add traffic context where you can. Listable's Impact layer connects GA4, Search Console and Cloudflare, which lets you show whether AI visibility gains line up with referral and branded-search growth. For a worked example of reporting, read our guide on improving client search performance with AI visibility analysis.
Verdict
If reporting is part of what you sell, Listable Labs Scale is the most complete white-label option here: client workspaces, branded reports, a report subdomain, PDF export and role-based access at $249 per month, with content tools built in. Pick Trakkr if every model matters, Nightwatch or SE Ranking if you live in rank tracking. Book an agency demo or start free with no credit card.
Frequently Asked Questions
Related Articles

15 Best AEO & GEO Tools for AI Search Visibility (2026)
The best GEO tools of 2026, ranked: 15 generative engine optimization platforms with checked prices, engine coverage and honest limits, plus a plain explanation of GEO vs AEO vs SEO.


Best AI Search Visibility Tools 2026 Pricing and Coverage
A price-and-coverage comparison of 18 AI search visibility tools: starting price, engines tracked, prompt limits and the plan caps that change the real cost.


Semrush and Ahrefs AI Visibility vs Dedicated AEO Tools: What We Found After Real Testing (2026)
When is a Semrush or Ahrefs AI-visibility feature enough, and when is a dedicated AEO tool like Listable Labs, Peec or Profound the better buy? Our 2026 testing breaks it down.
